The Ultimate Protein Shake

Posted: August 18, 2011 in Nutrition, Recipes
Tags: , , , , ,

It tastes better than it looks...I promise.

This is between you and me.  I have the recipe to the most amazing tasting protein shake on this side of the Universe.  The best part is, it’s super easy to make, and has a low effect on insulin (less likely to be stored as fat).

Ingredients

AWESOME protein powder

Instructions

Combine the ingredients in a blender or magic bulletBlend.  Drink up.

WARNING:

Do not change this recipe at all.  Follow it exactly with the exact ingredients.  The taste is phenomenal.  I’ve never tasted a protein shake as perfect as this.

How to Make This Shake Even Healthier:

This shake is pretty healthy as it is.  To make it healthier, consume it with a 1 cup of non-starchy vegetables on the side.  This way, you’ll be getting more fiber, phyto-nutrients, and vitamins.

Try this recipe and let me know what you think.

Leave a comment